Hello I want to know why the game has to download the resource bundle each time you exit and open it again, I am on iPhone 7plus and itís starting to turn me off
Because not everyone has the data to download each time they want to play

Supposing you get an alert alert that you are been attached and you try to open you will have to download the 288mb before you can access the game again

By then all your troops will be killed I believe you get my point